Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Hudson
PO Box 331
Hudson OH 44236

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Maura McCaughey [send email]
Vice President Mimi Becker [send email]
Secretary Carol O'Connell [send email]
Treasurer Connie Blohm [send email]
Elected Director Barb Leukhart [send email]
Elected Director/Voter Registration Marcia Boote [send email]
Elected Director/ Observer Corps Recorder Arlene Grohl [send email]
Elected Director Sheila King [send email]
Appointed Director/ MLD Rosanne Thomas [send email]
Appointed Director/Membership Chris Driver [send email]
Appointed Director Kim Kessler [send email]
Appointed Director Kathy Gerrard [send email]
Appointed Director/ Voter Service Bev Dorson [send email]
Appointed Director/Hospitality Kathy Battaglia [send email]
Appointed Director/ Youth Education Jen Batton [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.